mihKe

Fear Factor

In Journal on June 6, 2011 at 5:47 am


What is fear?
As I had stated in the classroom, I don’t know what is fear? I don’t know what to fear of because I am always trying to overcome anything that get on my way. On the hand, I guess I am scary of pretty much everything especially having doubts and depression.

I am not sure what to do for an experiment, and I don’t think people want to go through doubts and depression. These are also something we all go through. However, I like to cook, clean or do something productive when I have doubts and depression.

1. What was it and who did it?
I like the girl who drew herself discussion a lot because it is not easy to look at yourself for along time.
2. Why did you respond to it so strongly?
I have a hard time looking at myself because every time I look at myself, I ask more questions and I feel like I know nothing, which mean I am loing it.
3. How does it impact how you see your own project?
Her prjoect make me realize that I need to be stronger, and it ok not to be a super human.

Leave a comment