mihKe

Class thoughts

In Seeing Sideway on May 19, 2011 at 3:31 am


I think we had a great discussion in class today, and most of what we talked about was rules and consequences so I don’t see the connection between the effect experiment and this discussion. Also, in my last effect experiment, I was not being creative. I was just simply stating what I believe, so there is no need to be more creative. I don’t think I would redo my effect experiment because my believe is the still the same. Plus, I think my creativity is disappear when I hear and see the word create because I feel like I have come up with something brilliant. I think I have ideas for a lot of things, but I don’t see myself as a creative person. So every time you say creative, I don’t feel fit. Like you said in the classroom, I do a good job in what i suppose to do, but I don’t care too much about what I do. So I don’t think I am original. I feel like my creativity and originality will come out once I finished school.

Have an original day!

Leave a comment